Participating Schools

Schools all across the state are taking part in the League!

The schools listed below have participated or have been approved to participate in the League. Check below for a team near you!

Hulett SchoolCampbell County High School
Moorcroft High SchoolThunder Basin High School
Niobrara County High SchoolSoutheast High School
Sundance High SchoolWright Junior Senior High School
Upton High SchoolChugwater Schools
Wheatland High School 

Don’t see a team at your school? Start one!