2020 Spring Season Conferences & Awards!

Conference breakdowns for the 2020 Spring Season are now available below.

Final results and awards will be posted July 10th!

For the 2020 Spring Trap League, 6 high school teams are assigned to 1 conference.

(#) = Number of athlete’s scores used for each team to determine True Team™ scoring points earned.

Campbell County High School
Niobrara County High School
Southeast High School
Thunder Basin High School
Upton High School
Wheatland High School